now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
for real
2008-05-14 7:30 p.m.

you ain't gonna believe this...

so, i was in the gym locker room, changing into my workout clothes. i had taken my bra off and was in the midst of putting my sports bra on when this woman comes up to me. i'm topless, unfolding my sports bra and she asks me if i have any kids. i look at her strange and say no, i don't. she says well, when you do they will be VERY lucky. i say why? (still naked) and she says well, you are VERY well endowed, and she then pokes my boob!! she says "they'll just love these!!" and walks out of the locker room.

my jaw is still on the floor. i can't believe she did that!! she POKED my BOOB?!? what the fuck?!?

i feel violated.


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23