now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
i give up
2008-02-10 12:02 p.m.

my mom tried to kill herself.

now she's in the psych ward where i spent a big chunk of time last year.

i know i should be focused on her, but all this is rushing back all these awful painful memories and feelings that i just can't handle.

when i got to the house i saw her suicide note. my brother was in it but i wasn't. i also found pictures of me in the garbage. that feels great.

she refused to go to the hospital so i had to call the cops. if she hated me before, she really hates me now.

t says he wants nothing to do with the hospital. after dealing with me being there, he just has no interest in going there, visiting her, or with talking to me about it. how supportive.

for fuck's sake.


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23