now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
release
2007-08-28 11:33 p.m.

oh how my skin looks so smooth...the underbelly of my arm, tainted with faded white scars but still oh so pure...how much do i want to see red, to see it coming in drips down my forearm, making bloody tracks, each telling a story of pain and misery, how much do i want to drive through the skin to find something, anything that's real and to recognize it as something that is a part of me, yet so far all it is is strangers, feelings and pain i don't recognize but yet is a part of me..while all that is within me boils and steams over causing yet another pain but it is an entity that lives on its own and i cannot recognise it as anything familiar...i have pain...i want to bleed. i do, and certain things are satisfied, but only for a moment and in its wake a million more chase me in wake and in sleep, a relentless chase that will haunt me until i give in to my final doom.


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23