now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
sleeeeeeppppp
2005-07-31 9:18 p.m.

am still recuperating - thanx y'all for your notes...

have been sleeping on and off for the last four days - still don't feel caught up but it's a start. my body feels very heavy when i move around - like i'm manuevering through water. my legs feel very restless right now so i'm thinking sleep tonight might be a challenge.

but sleeping at night has been a challenge lately...this may sound a little nuts, but when i lie down i can't stop my body from rocking itself. i'll just be lying there and all of a sudden on its own accord my body will start rocking, side to side, over and over. when i was on lexapro my MD also put me on klonopin because whenever i would go to sleep my left foot would shake itself incessantly. supposedly the klonopin helps the nerves calm down. anyway, i wonder if the body rocking is due to the paxil and maybe i need to take klonopin or similar to control it...when i couldn't sleep before the Bar i just chalked it up to nerves but now it shouldn't be a problem...and it's a weird problem...

back on track with the (non)eating tho. lost all the weight i gained in Buffalo - which is nice...the one good thing about sleeping all day is for some reason my mom forgets to hound me to eat - it's like she hasn't made the connection between not leaving my bed and not eating...

i need a job. NOW. must. move. out.


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23