now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
where's mr. pink?
2004-10-07 9:08 a.m.

had a mini binge last night, but at least it was only mini. god, whoever invented delivery should be fucking shot. i'm so lazy that i would never get off my ass and go out to find food to binge on, but when it can be delivered to my door after a 30 second phone call....well that's just asking for trouble.

i have an interview today with a firm from texas that i'm really not even interested in. the interviewers are mr. brown and mr. white. it's like i'm meeting with the goddamn resevoir dogs. smile, yammer on about how much i want to move to texas, smile, kiss the firm's ass, smile. should take about 15 minutes.

i had a dream last night that i was browsing diaryland and found this diary by this girl who had the same name as me (as in my real name, not my user name) and the diary was a tribute to her brother that died, who had the same name as my brother who died. but i knew it wasn't me because her birthday was different. it was very odd. it was like coming across myself as another person, like i was one of you out there who read me...so so eerie. maybe i do have a twin out there...her entry wasn't fucked up like mine usually are though...

no more binges. not even mini ones.

ps - two glasses of wine in over two weeks. pretty damn good.


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23