now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
five minutes to write...
2004-06-12 2:15 p.m.

hey y'all...

hope everyone's been doing well...i almost can't wait for school to start back up so i can come here every day. almost. actually, i'm looking forward to this internship ending so i can move on to the next one. they are just working me too hard and taking advantage of me and it really blows. then they make me feel bad when i can't work on two projects at the same time, when it's their own damn fault that they waited til the last minute. sheesh. at the next internship, there's a woman who acts as a go between for the students and the attorneys, so she's in charge of the projects...that will be so much nicer, i won't have to worry about pissing the wrong people off...

i realized this morning that all summer i haven't had any of my really dark and maudlin episodes...which is good, but odd. i've been so super busy and when i get home i immediately crash that i have no time to meditate on all the things that suck about me. but i kinda miss my craziness...as awful as it felt it was also comforting in a sick and twisted way. but also i've gotten my eating back under control...well, it's not as low as it is when i'm in school - but i'm solidly at below 800 a day. but unfortunately i'm smoking and drinking a lot. i think, due to stress from work...so i mostly live on a diet of coffee, cigarettes and alcohol. my career is going to turn me into an even bigger self abuser i think...i'm getting a real taste this summer of what it's going to be like...greeeeat.

ok loveys must run...take care everyone and see ya next weekend...

oh, and i updated summergrrl


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23