now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
yeah yeah yeah
2008-12-09 11:11 p.m.

it occurred to me that it doesn't make much sense to bitch about others not updating and then not update my own diary. sigh.

but the truth is there hasn't been much going on. i work my ass of at work, then go to the gym and teach. i teach four days a week and am in training to be a kickboxing instructor. i fired my personal trainer. although he drove me nuts with his unprofessionalism (not showing up, not returning phone calls) it isn't his fault that i'm still fat. it's no one's fault but myself.

i'm looking into getting another job. i've been thinking about trying to get into the private sector, where the money is cha-ching! maybe that sounds shallow, but you try paying student loans at $1300/month AND pay rent. but with the $$$ comes the stress and i'm not sure if i can take it. god knows i don't want my ass back in the hospital. plus it's really hard to get in there. i don't know why i'm even dreaming of it. it'll never happen.

yeah, even i can recognize blatant negative thinking. bleh. i bore even myself.


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23