now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
crazy
2008-08-15 12:08 a.m.

thank you to all of you for your kind thoughts and notes.

i am asking you for help.

i don't know what's wrong with me. i am constantly twitching and moving. i can not sit still. my hands shake and my legs shake. my mouth runs a mile a minute. people can't follow my train of thought. i can't sleep - i'm up and down every two seconds. i lie down, kick around and get up and do sit ups or organize my closet or go for a 200 mile drive at 3 in the morning. i'm pulling out my eyebrow hair. i'm banging my wrist. my body is out of control. my mind is out of control.

what the hell is going on? do you have any clue?? i've had episodes like this but never this bad or for a week at a time....this is kind of an extension of what happened in group on tuesday...i can't calm my body down...i feel like i have tourette's or something....i'm twitching like a freak...

any insight would help....thx


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23