now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
it's catching...
2008-01-27 3:16 p.m.

my parents are splitting up.

what.the.fuck.

30 years down the toilet. and the drama is already starting. they went from a plan of both staying in the house until they can sell it to my mom kicking my dad out yesterday. she is such a fucking bitch, i know that's bad to say about your mom but that's how she is, and she deserves a lot of credit for my fucked-up-ness so yes, there is bitterness there. she is so manipulative and is always, always, always the victim. my dad has stood by her and taken care of her through all her shit and in one day's time she turns him into the evil enemy. and he has done NOTHING wrong. nothing. gah. this is already driving me nuts.

so now my dad is living in some crappy apartment and he's of course upset and lonely and he's turning to me for comfort and i'm doing the best i can, but he's telling me things i just. do. not. want. to. hear. like about their (apparently non-existent) sex life....eesh dad i want to help but i don't need to hear about that!!

i haven't talked to my mom yet since all this went down. they decided last thursday, my dad told me on friday and was evicted saturday. it's so fucking fast and crazy. she left me a voicemail an hour ago and i can't bring myself to call her back. if she starts laying into my dad, what the hell do i say?? you're nuts woman!! if i'm not extremely careful i'll become the enemy too, which may not be a bad thing, considering. god. who knows.

i do not need this shit now. fuck.


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23