now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
update
2007-08-05 9:00 p.m.

not too much going on...

vegan thing is going well - i think it's been a month. although i'm slowly restricting it to more of a raw foods diet...probably closer to fruitarian than anything. nobody is fooled with my thoughtful insightful explanations as to why human beings can live forever on just fruit. they know i'm just trying to restrict what i eat and lose weight. and of course they're right. a long time ago they found out about that man behind the curtain.

my therapist dropped two bombs on me last week. number one, we're only going to meet once a week (up to this point it's been twice) and number two, our sessions are going to be videotaped for supervision purposes (he's a senior resident, technically still a student.) i hate hate hate the thought of being taped. he said if it REALLY bothered me we wouldn't do it, but i know it really is for my benefit - if his supervisor can help him help me more, why should i object? it gives me the creeps though.

once a week bothers me as well. the weeks that we've met once for whatever reason have always turned out rough for me - like every few days i gotta make a deposit of the shit in my brain, otherwise it gets all backed up and runs all over the place like a sewer.


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23