now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
...
2007-05-25 6:27 p.m.

oh i am not doing well. i want to cut so bad but my roommate is supposed to be home in a minute...i'm just trying to keep my hands busy.

it's too much. it's all just too much. the world is draining me. everybody wants money that i don't have. work wants abilities that i don't have. my mind wants thinness that i don't have. people just want sex from my body, they don't care about anything else. my friends want to laugh and sing and pretend that everything is fine fine cause then they don't have to think about the fact that I'M NOT FUCKING FINE, they don't want a wrinkle in their world and i am that wrinkle.

i can't eat. i just want it all to be over. now.


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23