now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
this is how we do it...
2005-02-10 8:02 a.m.

...south central does it like nobody does...

so i survived the big MG. funny how a two week party can make you miserable. can't drive anywhere, can't leave my street cause i'll lose my parking space FOREVER and drinking so much that a constant hangover is the way of life...even when i didn't want to drink, when just looking at beer made me nauseated, it didn't matter, down the hatch they went. classes were actually back yesterday but i needed an additional day to dry out...very very sad...and now i'm even more behind...feeling soooo bloated, like there's a layer of beer just sloshing under my skin. yesterday i did go to the gym however, and did two and a half hours on the elliptical trainer, devil may care about the 30 minute limit...they should have a special, non time limit section of the gym for exercise freaks.

lent started yesterday. i gave up alcohol. my friends have taken odds on how long i last. some say five days. one gave me two days.

fuck 'em.


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23