now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
one month til finals
2004-11-08 4:41 p.m.

my first final is exactly one month from today. meep.

i've resigned myself to calories on wednesday. my friends are taking me out for margaritas in celebration of my birthday, god bless them.

i'll also be hanging out with a "friend" who has not made any effort to contact me for over a month. but i haven't made an effort to contact her either. is that still a friend? hmmm...

one month til finals.

i was watching a movie on tv last night, and whenever the actress actually said "jesus christ!" they overdubbed it with "judas priest" i thought that was fucking hysterical - i was rolling!!

also when they said "beaver" they overdubbed it as "teaser." now, i realize that beaver in that context is offensive but i didn't think it warranted dubbing. especially when they leave in "bitch."

sigh. one month til finals.


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23