now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
what i got
2004-10-31 11:51 a.m.

*early in the morning...rising to the street*

*light me up that cigarette, strap shoes on my feet*

sunday and at school. that shit ain't ever good. i'm here cause i gotta take a review course so i don't flunk the ethics part of the bar. so that blows. i'm trying to do work while i wait for it to start, but my attention-defecit ass ain't having none of it.

got obliterated fri night. really bad, even for me. so here i go. AGAIN. going to stop drinking. i am i am i am i am i am i am i am. really. i may have to accept the fact that stopping drinking may make me lose friends. i know some only like me cause i get wasted with them and entertain them with my outrageous antics. that will be no more. i don't think they'll like me normal. at least not after awhile, cause drinking and going out is our only common bond. besides, what else do i do besides school and get wasted? take out drinking from the equation and nothing but school's left. so if that's the way it's gotta be then fuck it. i'm so tired of this damn cycle.

i need to go to the store. i'm craving mustard.


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23