now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
fucktards unite!!
2004-10-20 1:56 p.m.

no food so far today. that makes me so freakin happy. after class i'm going home and my ass is going for a five mile run. more happiness. i tell ya, the euphoria of starving just can't be beat. fucking love it.

i can't believe that i'm graduating from law school in may. heaven help the person who gets me for a lawyer. instead of putting "juris doctor" on my diploma they should put "incompetent bitch." that should get me a job, right?

24 hours without drinking. so far. i can't drink at the moment cause nary a calorie is passing these lips. how long can i go? one day? two? twelve? forever? the world's only living human that doesn't need calories...they should box me up and study me.

ooh and i haven't smoked since sat night/sun morning. although i have had dreams about smoking. i hope they were just dreams and not me smoking in my sleep. that would be fucking dangerous.

my hands are shaking a little, but i'm sure that's just excitement. my head is buzzing but that's just adrenaline. my stomach hurts but that's just the feeling of it shrinking. i should probably drink more water, ya think?

k, i am definitely high. am making no fucking sense. signing off...


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23