now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
a list
2009-10-26 10:45 p.m.

Reasons why I quit drinking:

-It was making me fat
-It was so hard to get up in the morning
-I was always worried that i stank like alcohol
-Not being able to remember the night before
-Frantically checking my phone to make sure i didn't call or text anyone
-panicking that i forgot or lost my wallet
-"sharing" way too much to relative strangers
-eating like crap while drinking
-having a nasty breakfast the next morning
-waking up in the middle of the night when the alcohol wears off and not being able to get back to sleep
-the night sweats/alcohol sweats and shits
-spending all my money on alcohol
-risking my life and others
-embarrasing myself and my family/friends
-making horrible decisions
-just feeling like shit all the time, mentally and physically.

i just have to keep reading this, again and again.


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23