now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
Sloooooooowww
2008-09-25 5:32 p.m.

I've completely crashed.

What the fuck is wrong with me? The past two weeks I've been a missle in motion...flying...productive...ecstatic.

Now it's all changed. I am sapped. I can't move. I don't want to move. Everything is too hard. I was late to work this morning. I got to the parking lot in plenty of time, but I sat in my car for a half hour because getting out seemed too complicated.

I have done nothing at work all week. I have sat at my desk with the door closed and stared into space for eight hours a day. I missed a deadline today. I've never missed a deadline in my life. It's not a huge deal, I can call and ask for an extension but again, picking up the phone seems too complicated.

Then there are the tears. I've been on the verge of crying for three days now. Cry cry cry. And hide under the covers forever.

If the last two weeks was mania I want it back. What can I do to get it back?


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23