now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
job woes
2006-08-21 2:19 p.m.

haven't eaten a thing today....good for me...and i bought some diet tonic water so hopefully that will save some cals on the raging alcoholism...hopefully it won't taste like ass...

this unemployment thing is scary...it's been almost a month now - my credit card is maxed out with no hope of making a payment...my loans are coming round again....fuck. t is doing what he can, paying rent and stuff but fuck, he's a student and not working either so how can i ask this of him??

why won't people hire me?? i don't give a damn if i'm overqualified - just let me sit at a desk and answer the damn phones, ok?!?! and if you treat me good i'll stay there FOREVER!!

can i put that on my resume???


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23