now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
hallelujah!!
2006-05-11 9:30 p.m.

I QUIT!!! I QUIT!!!! I QUIT!!!!

i quit that dumbass bastard who has been treating me like bird shit since last august. and i have to say i am ecstatic about it...he was yelling at me over the phone (as usuall) and i just said..."craig.....craig......CRAIG!" him: "WHAT!!" me: "I QUIT!!!" *click* then walked out of there and haven't looked back. one of my prouder moments, i think.

of course, i had no job lined up, but if i stayed there a moment longer i was going to self-destruct like a message in Inspector Gadget (woo-hoo!) but it led me to thinking....my experiences with the law, including school, other lawyers (certain company excepted) and work have all SUCKED. so i'm not going to do it for awhile. who knows if it's for good, but we'll see. i'm trying to figure out what DOES work for me and i think i really want to work with animals....so i'm trying to get a job as a vet assistant or something like that. i just need to clear my head of all that crap.


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23