now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
details
2006-04-18 7:15 p.m.

kbc & ssj - thanks for your input - it's nice to know you care

when we first started dating, my girl didn't take it too well - she was used to having me all to herself - and she was worried that he would have some sort of influence over the "independent" me...

we went through some rough fights and she hurt me - that's why my boy doesn't like her - out of my defense. she and i have since made up but as far as he's concerned he hates her...he doesn't want to hear her name, doesn't want her at our place, doesn't want to ever see her again. he doesn't care if i see her (not that it would matter) but i feel like i can't talk about her with him, and about him with her (she still blames him for our fights)

so i guess i'll just have to keep them completely seperate. it's such crap.

thanx again for your thoughts


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23