now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
anyone remember shakespear's sister?
2006-03-22 6:54 p.m.

my dad is finally out of the fucking hospital - after 6 weeks and 5 days. now i just hope he and my mom don't kill each other. unfortunately the selfish part of me is relieved that the whole responsibility of it all isn't on me anymore...isn't that shitty? i am exhausted. period.

i don't what's going on with t and i. i really think that i'm better single. but i could sit here and catalog his faults - i have plenty of my own. so if i'm that intolerant then i should be single, yes? but at the same time i am so attention and affection starved that i'm just a big old whore when i'm single so it really is safer if i'm in a relationship. but when i'm with a girl i want to be with a guy and vice versa. my last relationship was with a girl. now i'm with a guy. and i'm never happy. that prolly has more to do with me than them...but what can you do? no really - i'd love any input - even if it's to tell me to go fuck off...

a lot of my fav diaries don't update anymore - you all have any favs you recommend?

ps - kbc i dunno why you couldn't leave a note - try again ;-) but i did get your shout out - you may be my very last and only reader...so you get a big star!! *


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23