now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
hmmm
2005-09-05 9:34 a.m.

mmmmm....things with t are going well...we slept together last night...twice...i am definitely feeling the effects of the damn paxil - i shouldn't say damn cause it really has helped me stabilize but it's hard not being my nympho self...i'm thinking about doing the complete shave so perhaps i'll get some more...stimulation...perhaps that might do the trick. cause god damn is he delicious.

am again at lowest weight. the scales just keep dropping. and the odd thing is i'm not even making a concerted effort...i just hardly eat. but it's not on purpose right now (does that make any sense at all??? bleh.) my hip bones are so so prominent...i love them, love feeling them, love looking at them...i'm also getting the effect of seeing the bones in my breastbone - i think they might be my new favorite...hmmmm....i am losing some muscle tone since my gym membership expired...am going to have to start doing pushups in my room or smthn...


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23