now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
ech.
2005-06-27 7:39 p.m.

my piece of advice for today - don't try to change your iPod battery yourself. no matter who tells you it's possible, it's easy, it's cheaper, whatever. just DON'T.

you WILL regret it.

nine weeks without alcohol. who would've thought. cutting has been bad though...i suppose it all evens out in the end, doesn't it?

i need more books about self destructive people - i've read all of them, it feels like. it's comforting yet depressing to share in someone else's misery. it gets me down (if i'm already down, which is usual, it sinks me lower) which is of course that comfortable space that i always speak of so lovingly on here.

i was seriously contemplating the other day whether or not i would miss my freedom if i were committed to a hospital for the rest of my life.

maybe i've just watched grrl intrrrupted too many times and romanticized it in my head.

it's possible.


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23