now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
the-rape-y
2005-06-17 6:32 p.m.

i don't know about my new therapist. i understand she's a student and wants to try out her learning experiences on me. but the other day she talked about the session before and how i cried and she gave me a piece of paper and said for me to write down "what my tears would say"

why didn't she just ask what i was feeling at the time? the result would have been the same. the same answers.

also, every time i tell her anything, she thanks me. she THANKS me for fucking sharing. it drives me nuts. every other sentence is "thank you" i think i may have to blow up on her ass about that.

do i thank her for closing the door? for asking a question? for sitting down?

i tell her stuff cause that's what i'm fucking there for!!

i miss my old counselor.


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23