now + then + rings + profile + notes + design + summergrrl + host
fear
2005-02-16 7:58 a.m.

i'm so afraid.
i'm afraid i will never be thin.
i'm afraid of wasting my life.
i'm afraid of being alone forever.
i'm afraid of doing the wrong thing with my life.
i'm afraid of waking up one day and being 50.
i'm afraid of dying.
i'm afraid of living.
i'm afraid of never being happy when it is within reach.
i'm afraid of regrets.
i'm afraid of being fat.
i'm afraid of having no control.
i'm afraid of this helpless feeling.
i'm afraid of it all being a lie.
i'm afraid of being stupid.
i'm afraid of becoming nothing when i'm supposed to be something.
i'm afraid of making a horrible mistake.

i'm afraid my fear will ruin my life.

with your feet on the air and your head on the ground...

where is my mind??


starving + bleeding

- - 2010-09-06
- - 2010-08-22
- - 2010-07-29
- - 2010-07-21
- - 2010-05-23